2018 Elected Candidates

2018 Elected Candidates

It’s official! Nutrition Entrepreneurs (NE) is proud to announce our 2018-2019 elected candidates. We are thankful to all NE members who voted. We look forward to serving you in the upcoming year starting June 1st, 2018.

Chair Elect

    Lisa Jones, MA, RDN, LDN, FAND


    Amanda Sauceda, MS, RDN, CLT

Director Elect of Member Services

    Moe Schlachter, MS, RD, LD, CDE

Nominating Committee

    Julie Andrews, MS, RDN, CD
    Abby Heidari, RDN, LD
    Stacey Mattinson, MD, RD, LD